Reiki Shares and Events 


Tripuri Dunne (Pictured) Melanie Glanville's Reiki Master. 

Reiki Shares

Reiki Shares are an informal way to exchange Reiki in a welcoming group setting. Shares are held throughout the year at Melanie's home in Clapham South.  

Contact Melanie if you practise Reiki Usui Shiki Ryoho ("hands on"),  self-treat regularly and would like to join in on any of the following dates. 

Space for Shares and Circles held at Melanie's home is limited to 15 so your RSVP is important.  We start each Share promptly with an Opening Circle so please feel free to arrive early.  For events held at different venues, capacity may be up to 30 people.

2019 
  • Friday, 8th February 7.00 - 9.00pm
  • Saturday, 9th March 10.30am - 12.30pm
  • Tuesday, 9th April 7.00 - 9.00pm
  • Sunday, 19th May 3.00 - 5.00pm
  • Saturday, 29th June 10.30am
  • (No Reiki Share in July)
  • Wednesday, 7th August 7.00 - 9.00pm
  • new dates to follow soon 

Award winning charity, Full Circle Fund Therapies, is working with the Connecting Reiki with Medicine initiative at St George's Hospital in Tooting.  Melanie joined the FCFT team in June 2016 to offer Reiki to patients with life limiting diagnoses. Please Contact Melanie  directly for more information about how to donate specifically to the initiative.

Reiki Share tables in a hot spring Onsen in Kurama, Japan in 2015

Image taken by Melanie Glanville at a Reiki Share while staying at a hot spring Onsen in Kurama, Japan in 2015. 

Reiki 2 Circles

Melanie hosts opportunities for USR Level 2 students and Reiki masters to gather as a community to send distant Reiki to support situations, ranging from the personal to the global. The next dates will be:


2019
  • Saturday, 16th February 3.00 - 5.00pm
  • Saturday, 30th March 3.00pm - 5.00pm
  • Sunday, 12th May 11am - 1.00pm
  • Tuesday, 18th June 7.00 - 9.00pm CANCELLED WITH APOLOGIES
  • (No Reiki 2 Circle in July)
  • Sunday, 11th August 3.00 - 5.00pm
  • new dates to follow soon


Space is limited so your RSVP is welcomed.